PH 750

 

Fall 2011 Syllabus
MLK Article

On Sunday, August 28, 2011, CNN is will have live coverage at 8 a.m. CT (9 a.m. ET) for the unveiling of the memorial paying tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Coverage continues on Sunday night at 7 p.m. CT (8 p.m. ET), with a CNN documentary “MLK Papers: Words That Changed a Nation.” Please watch the programs on CNN if you can. You may visit the following link for additional information: http://www.cnn.com/2011/US/08/22/king.memorial/index.html?iref=obnetwork