Offices

Office Directory

 
Academic
Kent Eaton, Provost and Chief Academic Officer keaton@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 119
Admissions
Carissa Gigliotti, Admissions Coordinator admissions@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 127
Advancement
Angela Ravin-Anderson, Chief Advancement Officer  advancement@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 128
Business
Janell Ray, Chief Operating and Financial Officer jray@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 118
Church and Community Relations
Herbert Fain, Church and Community Liaison hfain@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 213
Doctor of Ministry
Becky Towne, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program btowne@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 219
Financial Aid & Student Services
Linda Long, Student Services & Financial Aid Officier llong@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 126
Library
Jan Kennard, Director of Library Services jkennard@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 100
Carissa Gigliotti, Library Assistant cgigliotti@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 109
Linda Renz, Library Assistant and Webmaster lrenz@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 104
President
James Furr, President jfurr@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 122
Registrar
Paul Calhoun, Registrar, DSO, SCO pcalhoun@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 210
Menu Title
  • Cost of Attendance
  • Applying for Aid/FAFSA
  • Scholarship Funding
  • Veteran Benefits
  • Code of Conduct
  • Security Policy and Report