Offices

Office Directory

 
Academic
Chuck Pitts, Acting Academic Dean cpitts@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 208
Becky Towne, Associate Dean btowne@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 219
Admissions
Carissa Gigliotti, Admissions Coordinator admissions@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 128
Advancement
 Angela Ravin-Anderson, Chief Advancement Officer  advancement@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 128
Business
Janell Ray, Chief Operating and Financial Officer jray@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 118
Church and Community Relations
Herbert Fain, Church and Community Liaison hfain@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 213
Doctor of Ministry
Becky Towne, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program btowne@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 219
Event & Volunteer Services
Jocelyn Hudson, Office Manager & Events Coordinator jhudson@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 112
Financial Aid & Student Services
Linda Long, Student Services & Financial Aid Officier llong@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 126
Library
Jan Kennard, Director of Library Services jkennard@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 100
Carissa Gigliotti, Library Assistant cgigliotti@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 109
Linda Renz, Library Assistant & Webmaster lrenz@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 104
President
James Furr, President jfurr@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 122
Registrar
Paul Calhoun, Registrar, DSO, SCO pcalhoun@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext 127
Menu Title
  • Cost of Attendance
  • Applying for Aid/FAFSA
  • Scholarship Funding
  • Veteran Benefits
  • Code of Conduct