HGST Office Directory

Academic 
Kent Eaton
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
713-942-9505 ext. 119
keaton@hgst.edu
Becky Towne
Associate Dean
713-942-9505 ext. 219
btowne@hgst.edu
Admissions 
Carissa Gigliotti
Admissions Coordinator
713-942-9505 ext. 127
admissions@hgst.edu
Advancement
Chief Advancement Officer 713-942-9505 ext. 118
advancement@hgst.edu
Business 
Janell E. Ray
Chief Operating and Financial Officer
713-942-9505 ext. 118
jray@hgst.edu
Church and Community Relations
Herbert Fain
Church and Community Liaison
713-942-9505 ext. 213
hfain@hgst.edu
Doctor of Ministry    
Becky Towne
Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
713-942-9505 ext. 219
btowne@hgst.edu
Financial Aid & Student Services  
Linda Long
Student Services & Financial Aid Officer
713-942-9505 ext. 126
llong@hgst.edu
Library  
Jan Kennard
Director of Library Services
713-942-9505 ext. 100
jkennard@hgst.edu
Carissa Gigliotti
Library Assistant
713-942-9505 ext. 109
cgigliotti@hgst.edu
Linda Renz
Library Assistant
713-942-9505 ext. 104
lrenz@hgst.edu
President  
James H. Furr
President
713-942-9505 ext. 122
jfurr@hgst.edu
Registrar  
Laura Hamilton
Registrar
713-942-9505 ext. 119
lhamilton@hgst.edu
Webmaster  
Linda Renz
Webmaster 
713-942-9505 ext. 104
lrenz@hgst.edu 

 


HGST Mug_CGWays to Give to HGST

Apply Now