Office Directory

Academic

Kent Eaton
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
keaton@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext. 119

Admissions

Carissa Gigliotti
Admissions Coordinator
admissions@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext. 127

Advancement

Angela Ravin-Anderson
Chief Advancement Officer
advancement@hgst.edu 713-942-9505 ext. 128

Business

Janell E. Ray
Chief Operating and Financial Officer
jray@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 118

Church and Community Relations

Herbert Fain
Church and Community Liaison
hfain@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 213

Doctor of Ministry

Becky Towne
Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
btowne@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 219

Financial Aid & Student Services

Linda Long
Student Services & Financial Aid Officer
llong@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 126

Library

Jan Kennard
Director of Library Services
jkennard@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 100
Carissa Gigliotti
Library Assistant
cgigliotti@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 109
Linda Renz,
Library Assistant and Webmaster
lrenz@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 104

President

James H. Furr
President
jfurr@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 122

Registrar

Please contact Dr. Kent Eaton keaton@hgst.edu 713-942-9505
ext. 119