Houston Graduate School of Theology

Administration and Staff

-

 

Administration


Dr. James Furr.jpg

James H. Furr, PhD   

President  

713-942-9505, ext. 122  |   jfurr@hgst.edu


Screen Shot 2018-07-30 at 11.59.21 PM.png

Becky L. Towne, DMin   

Academic Dean and Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program  

713-942-9505, ext. 219  |  btowne@hgst.edu


Tracee Fletcher.jpg

Tracee M. Fletcher, MBA    

Chief Operating & Financial Officer   

713-942-9505, ext. 118  |  tfletcher@hgst.edu


fred-smith.jpg

Dr. Fred W. Smith, Jr., PhD  

Director of Institutional Advancement and Center for Leadership in Public Theology

713-942-9505, ext. 215  | fsmith@hgst.edu


 

 

Professional Staff


Laura Hamilton_staff pic.jpg

Laura Hamilton    

Registrar     

713-942-9505, ext. 210  |  lhamilton@hgst.edu


Matt Forster

Director of Admissions and Communications   

713-942-9505, ext. 119  |  mforster@hgst.edu


Screen Shot 2018-08-13 at 10.46.13 PM.png

Linda Long    

Financial Aid Officer, Director of Student Services  

713-942-9505, ext. 126  |  llong@hgst.edu


Screen Shot 2018-08-13 at 11.25.40 PM.png

Jan Kennard, MLS   

Director of Library Services   

713-942-9505, ext. 100  |  jkennard@hgst.edu 


Screen Shot 2018-07-31 at 12.00.59 AM.png

Jerry Terrill, DSM    

Director of the Counseling Program   

713-942-9505, ext. 218  |  jterrill@hgst.edu

 


Screen Shot 2018-07-31 at 12.01.53 AM.png

Herbert Fain, DMin    

Church and Community Liaison    

713-942-9505, ext. 213  |  hfain@hgst.edu

  

 


Henrietta pic 4_cropped.jpg

Henrietta Campbell, DMin   

Receptionist 

713-942-9505, ext.112  |  hcampbell@hgst.edu


Screen Shot 2018-08-13 at 10.50.02 PM.png

Linda Renz    

Library Associate   

713-942-9505, ext. 104  |  lrenz@hgst.edu